MedicalChem(Yancheng)Manuf.Co.,Ltd.
 
Malonic acid series
Cinnamic acid series
Propionic acid series
1-Indanone series
Aminopyrimidine series
2-Aminobenzoic acid series
Isatin, Isatoic anhydride series
API
Others

Contact:   Suogeng Yu
Tel:nbsp; +86-515-84383180
                  +86-515-84383366
                  (Foreign trade department)
M.P.: +86-15195106888(Yancheng)
                  13806119530
Fax: +86-515-84383182
E-mail: sales@medicalchem.com

MedicalChem(Yancheng)Manuf.Co.,Ltd lies in the Seaside Chemical Industrial Area of Yancheng City Jiangsu Province which is alongside the Yellow Sea .The enrolled capital of the company is RMB3500 thousand .The enterprise covers an area of over 40 thousand Square Meter .With over 100 staff, and more than 20% of them own a diploma above Junior College.
The enterprise is specialized in manufacturing bulk medicine intermediates,some raw pharmaceuticals and more than 10 series of fine chemicals.MedicalChem gathers a group of technical professionals .And has establishedlong-term relationship with many authoritative research institutions and universities.The company has advanced analytical and testing apparatus such as HPLC ,GC,UV.All these entitle us to develop new chemicals successfully.We have acquired NQA UKS ISO9001 Certificate.The service motto of our company is:”Manufacture Elaborately ,Quality is most important ;Upgrade Continuously ,Produce Goodie; Serve Betimes,Content you Perdurely!"
The company owns export?right and more than 90% of our products are exported to Germany,UK,Italy,Finland,Japan, America,India, and other countries and areas .All the products are favored by the clients .
We welcome friends all around the world to cooperate with us.To struggle together for our mutual benefits and the win-win future.
Home | About us | Products | Equipment | Factory | Order | Contact us | 中文版 | ?? | 日本語の
Copyright(C)2013, MedicalChem(Yancheng)Manuf.Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
吉林吉祥麻将 pc蛋蛋自动投注器 101期3d试机号码 nba湖人vs太阳 宁夏麻将开挂吗不管用 永利棋牌官网 平特一肖怎么买稳赢 云南11选5开奖预测号码 欢乐捕鱼人作弊器 腾讯麻将来了外挂 麻将好友同玩手机游戏 福彩3d精准预测 天津快乐10分钟开奖查询 海南4+1开奖结果走势图 青海体彩11选五综合走势图 开拓者vs公牛l录像 广东推倒胡麻将

會員登陸 賬號: 密碼:
鹽城市麥迪科化學品制造有限公司
 
丙二酸系列
肉桂酸系列
苯丙酸系列
1-茚酮系列
靛紅、靛紅酸酐系列
鄰氨基苯甲酸系列
氨基嘧啶系列
原料藥
其他

聯系人:   虞鎖庚
電 話:  0515-84383180
                  0515-84383366 (外貿部)
手 機: 15195106888(鹽城)
                 13806119530
傳 真: 0515-84383182
郵 件: sales@medicalchem.com

  鹽城市麥迪科化學品制造有限公司位于黃海之濱的江蘇省鹽城市沿?;@區。注冊資本350萬人民幣,占地面積4萬平方米,擁有職工100多人,其中??埔陨蠈W歷占20%以上。

 

  公司專業批量生產醫藥中間體、部分原料藥和10多個系列的精細化學品,聚集了一群高科技人才并與多所科研單位及院校合作,擁有HPLC、GC、UV等先進分析儀器,具有較強的研發能力。目前已通過NQA UKS ISO9001 質量管理體系論證,“精心制造,品質為先;持續改進,創造精品;及時服務,持久滿意。”的質量方針是公司竭誠為客戶服務的座佑銘。

  公司擁有自營出口權,且90%以上產品出口,遠銷德國、法國、英國、意大利、芬蘭、日本、美國及印度等國家和地區,深受國內外客戶青睞。

  我們真誠希望與國內外各位同仁合作,互惠互利,雙贏共發展!

吉林吉祥麻将 四川金7乐app官方下载 体彩超级大乐透玩法 上海麻将吃三口规则 移动游戏大厅手机版 约麻甘肃棋牌有作弊吗 陕西快乐10分赔率 吉林11选5任2一定牛 爵士vs雷霆季后赛 真正免费麻将游戏 闲来广东麻将有挂吗 福彩3d图谜丹东全图 精选二尾中特123期 一分赛车怎么玩能稳赚 江西快3预测推荐 武汉晃晃麻将怎么算账 浙江快乐十二助手